Technical Committee

Chair: Rolf Talusan, Gilbert Bermundo
Members: Marilin Solomon (ex-officio)
Advisor: Gem Mindo 

The Technical Committee shall be comprised of the Chairperson appointed by the President and three (3) members appointed by the Chairperson, in addition to the President-Elect who is an ex-officio member of the committee.  The Committee shall be responsible for activities relating to the continuing education and technical interests of the members such as arranging seminars and lectures, arranging Engineer-in-Training and Professional Engineer's Review Courses, providing information on professional registration and/or certification and job opportunities for the membership.

© 2011 Philippine Engineers and Scientists Organization

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management